banner-v2

Testimonials

starsBrandi N. 4/9/2017

I had surgery with Dr. Kressel on  February 24, 2017. I’ve never come across a Dr. who is more concern with the needs and expectations of his patients. Dr. Kressel is attentive, professional, approachable, and truly a Dr. who is interested in the well being of his patients. My recovery period was speedy and the end results are better than expected. Dr. Kressel  in my opinion under-promise and over deliver. I am truly happy he was my Dr. for this procedure. I would recommend him to anyone who is looking for an awesome surgeon.

starsAnonymous 2/1/2017

I saw the doctor for a revision of some one else’s work. Other doctors did not want to undertake the work. Dr. Kressel was kind, patient and answered all of my questions. My outcome is spectacular and feel 100% again. He is my go to plastic surgeon.

starsEmily N. 1/30/2017

My experience with Dr. Kressel was truly one of the best I have ever had with a Dr. He was very professional, patient, and attentive to my issues. He took the time to really explain my diagnosis so that I could understand everything. The surgery was painless and quick as he took great care of me and even followed up post surgery to see how I was feeling. I had no side effects and was on my feet within the next few days. I highly recommend Dr. Kressel for anything related to plastic surgery.

starsAnonymous 1/30/2017

My experience with Dr. Kressel was unlike any other. His office was lovely as were the staff. He himself took the time to really understand what my issues were and gave my the proper diagnosis. He was very warm and professional and even followed up prior to my procedure to see how I was doing. I would only go to Dr. Kressel for anything related to plastic surgery. Highly recommend.

starsAnonymous 1/30/2017

I recently underwent surgery with the doctor. My outcome couldn’t be better. he is kind and patient and answered all of my questions.

starsLeo J. 2/12/2017

Dr. Kressel is a great doctor. He was kind, patient and very attentive to all of my questions. He performed the surgery and my recovery time was extremely speedy and I had no swelling or side effects. He did a wonderful job on me and I would highly recommend Dr. Kressel to everyone I know. He is a great plastic surgeon!

starsAnonymous 6/17/2016

Excellent service. Honest about procedures and risk.

 

 

Request an Appointment

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.